2024 NDGCF Election

We are currently taking Nominations for all NDGCF Board of Directors Positions

Nomination Form

President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary and 5 Directors

The Nomination Form will be up soon or you can contact one of the current Officers or Directors

Anyone nominated either by themselves or someone else must be a current 2024 Member (current Members are listed here)

This term is for 2 years, we meet every other month - February, April, June, August, October and December

 You can find the description of duties for each position in our Standing Rules.

The election will be on line from July 20th through July 26th, 2024.

If a member cannot vote on line, we will mail a paper ballot to them.

Voting Link will be open July 20th, 2024

Current Officers:

President Sami Ray

Vice President Ann "Moe" Moelhman

Secretary Linda Davis

Treasurer Diane Klieger

Director Jennifer Casler

Director Tanya Cook

Director Cheryl D' La Rotta

Director Mary Moores

Director Lynn White